Skip repetitive navigation
50th Anniversary Commemorative Web Site | Korean War 1950-1953  2000-2003
Heartland Heroes - presented by the Kansas Adjutant General's Department
Honoring Kansans' Contributions in the Korean War
  Home  History  Kansans & the War  Adjutant General
War History
Kansas Vets
Personal Stories
Image GalleryRelated Links
F.A.Q. - Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Info

< Adjutant General
< Kansas Web site

Contact Information

The Adjutant General’s Department
Korean War Commemoration
Partner Program Committee

Committee Roster
BG Jonathan Small, Committee Chair

Joy D. Moser, Committee Executive Officer

Lt Col Charles Jacobs, 184th Air Refueling Wing,
     Kansas Air National Guard (Representing the
     127th Jet Fighter Group)

LTC Larry Hannan, 174th Ordnance (Maintenance)
     Battalion, Kansas Army National Guard
     (Representing the 174th Military Police Battalion)

LTC Curt Price, 130th Field Artillery, Kansas Army
     National Guard (Representing the 130th Field
     Artillery Group and the 195th Artillery Battalion)

CSM (Retired) Jack Elliott, Kansas National Guard

Kathy Allen, American Red Cross

Dallas Freeborn, Association of the United States Army

COL (Retired) Butch Dowse, National Guard
     Association of Kansas

COL (Retired) Charles Heller, Professor of Military and
     Strategic Studies at Washburn University

CSM (Retired) Viviano Reveles, American Legion and
     American GI Forum of Kansas

Kent Arnold, Northeast Kansas Korean War Memorial

Kay Conn, Topeka Chapter Daughters of the
     American Revolution

E.L. “Tom” Farr, VFW Auxiliary Post 1650

Maren Farr, VFW Women’s Auxiliary Post 1650

Chuck McAtee, Northeast Kansas Korean War
     Memorial Association

Bob Owen, Northeast Kansas Korean War Memorial

Frank Timken, VFW Post 7209

Jane Welch, Committee Administrative Assistant


Top of Page


 Gold starRelated InfoGold star

Logo bulletContact Information

Logo bulletKorean War Service Medal Contact Info